experimenting

I’m playing around with the card layouts a bit today, that card artwork is by Mucha! who i’m going to say is the my artistic influence for this project. I think I need to add a very slight bezel to the card elements to make them stick out a bit more.

If your wondering why nothing “launched” in October  it’s because I was handed a sweet project that had to be done in October instead of finishing up my alpha playtest kit for 0 hunters. The job should prove worth the delay.

Leave a Reply

