State of the project

I figure if your nice enough to be paying me attention you deserve a little more information. 0 Hunters and Seed RPG are fantastic projects that are very close to my hart. I have worked on them as full time projects for quite a while and I am very happy with where they are today. The problem is I need to start earning money again and luckily enough I had some progress in that area last month with my successful kickstarter project, I still have much to do on re-launching papercrafted.com but I am loving the work.

For the last month 0 Hunters has not been my full time project, and I doubt it will earn the whole of my attention for a few more months yet. But this is fine, everything I am doing now will help me tackle the shear beast that Seed RPG will hopefully become. I have learned so much about kickstarter and I am learning even more about how to manage the business end of creative projects.

Thank you for caring about this project and for your patience

Tyler Tinsley

One response to “State of the project

  1. Pingback: Lark #03: A retrospective | DivNull Productions

Leave a comment